national-tucuman The National University of Tucumán (UNT) is a public university with headquarters in the city of San Miguel de Tucumán, Argentina. It was founded on May 25, 1914 (100 years). It has thirteen (13) faculties, two (2) university schools and seven (7) pre-university schools (UNT Middle Schools). It also has museums and university residences. Admission to their classrooms is unrestricted, although there are also entrance and quota exams (for example, medicine); The education provided is free but in some academic units various procedures are charged.

logo-national-cordobaThe National University of Córdoba (UNC) is a public university in Argentina. It is based in the city of Córdoba. It is the oldest in the country and the fourth founded in America, in 1613. Its education is free, free and secular. The nickname La Docta that Córdoba has, is due to the fact that for more than two centuries it was the only University in the country.

The National University of Córdoba has a student population of more than 110,000 students distributed in 13 faculties that offer more than 250 undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral degrees. The academic offer also includes 100 research and service centers, 25 libraries and 16 museums.

logo-tomas-friasThe "Tomás Frías" Autonomous University is a Higher Education institution that is in clear progress towards university accreditation that allows it to train not only professionals with intellectual knowledge, but also trained to provide solutions to environmental problems, so that the competence and competitiveness of the new professionals is optimal, being trained with a broad sense of equity and balance in the distribution of the country's wealth; In addition, the professionals of Tomás Frías are trained in a spirit of positivism, tolerance and ethics in their treatment of their peers.

logo-unamThe National Autonomous University of Mexico was founded on September 21, 1551 under the name of the Royal and Pontifical University of Mexico. It is the largest and most important university in Mexico and Latin America. Its primary purpose is to be at the service of the country and humanity, train professionals useful to society, organize and carry out research, mainly on national conditions and problems, and extend the benefits of culture as widely as possible.

logo-uamThe Autonomous University of Madrid (UAM) is a Spanish public university, located in Madrid and founded in 1968, when its faculties were scattered throughout various buildings in the Spanish capital. However, the current location of this university is the Cantoblanco campus, north of the city of Madrid, next to Alcobendas and San Sebastián de los Reyes. This campus, with a total area of ​​2,252,000 m², was inaugurated on October 25, 1971, and is considered one of the 24 environmentally sustainable campuses in the world.

logoThe University of Asturias

The University of Oviedo is the public institution of higher education and research of the Principality of Asturias. With more than 400 years of history, it has a complete offer of Degrees adapted to the European Higher Education Area (EHEA) in all branches of knowledge, bilingual itineraries, double degrees with international universities, and interuniversity postgraduate courses and in collaboration with more than 250 companies.